The present-day showcase one-storey Baroque palace was built in the period from 1703 to 1759. The ground-plan is based on the key-pattern, and the entrance gateway is luxuriously decorated. The interior encompasses the public and private rooms, show-piece parlours, with works of art exhibited in them. The old structure has undergone a construction improvement, and subsequently the attic rooms have been arranged and prepared for usage, by means of specific and delicate construction and artisan interventions. The reconstruction of the massive oak roof truss has been carried out in a manner of traditional carpenters.